Sideshow Theatre Company

It is Sideshow Theatre Company’s mission to mine the collective unconscious of the world we live in with limitless curiosity, drawing inspiration from the familiar stories, memories and images we all share to spark new conversation and bring our audience together as adventurers in a communal experience of exploration.

sideshowtheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Sideshow Theatre Company Presents
X
Sep 22 - Oct 27, 2019
First, they called it X. Then, they called it Pluto. Now, they’re not calling at all. Billions of miles from home, a lone research base waits to receive another message from Earth. It’s been three weeks. It’s never been this long. The crew attempts to maintain normal operations, but as the silence grows louder, the darkness outside the station starts to creep in.
2:30PM, Sunday, September 22, 2019
8:00PM, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:00PM, Thursday, September 26, 2019
8:00PM, Friday, September 27, 2019
$25
8:00PM, Saturday, September 28, 2019
$25
2:30PM, Sunday, September 29, 2019
$20
8:00PM, Thursday, October 3, 2019
$20
8:00PM, Friday, October 4, 2019
$25
8:00PM, Saturday, October 5, 2019
$25
2:30PM, Sunday, October 6, 2019
$20
8:00PM, Thursday, October 10, 2019
$20
8:00PM, Friday, October 11, 2019
$25
8:00PM, Saturday, October 12, 2019
$25
2:30PM, Sunday, October 13, 2019
$20
8:00PM, Thursday, October 17, 2019
$25
8:00PM, Friday, October 18, 2019
$30
8:00PM, Saturday, October 19, 2019
$30
2:30PM, Sunday, October 20, 2019
$25
8:00PM, Thursday, October 24, 2019
$30
8:00PM, Friday, October 25, 2019
$35
8:00PM, Saturday, October 26, 2019
$35
2:30PM, Sunday, October 27, 2019
$30

Send this to a friend