Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments about Victory Gardens Theater, its plays, programs or this website.

For a complete list of Victory Gardens employees, please visit the Staff page.

Tickets and Rentals

Box Office

773.871.3000
Fax: 773.248.1064
tickets@victorygardens.org

Monday: Closed
Tuesday– Friday: 1pm – 5pm
Saturday: 12pm-5pm
Sunday: 12pm – 4pm


Group Sales Office

Amanda Cantlin
Director of Marketing and Communications
groups@victorygardens.org


Facility Rentals

Rachel Kennedy
Finance and Administration Associate
rentals@victorygardens.org

Departments

Administration

773.549.5788
Fax: 773.549.2779
information@victorygardens.org


Development

Meredith Maiorana
Development Events and Data Associate
mmaiorana@victorygardens.org


Education & Community Engagement

Roxanna Conner
Producing Director of Engagement
773.549.5788
rconner@victorygardens.org


Marketing

Amanda Cantlin
Director of Marketing and Communications
acantlin@victorygardens.org


 

Send this to a friend