Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments about Victory Gardens Theater, its plays, programs or this website.

For a complete list of Victory Gardens employees, please visit the Staff page.

Tickets and Rentals

Box Office

773.871.3000
Fax: 773.248.1064
tickets@victorygardens.org

Monday – Friday: 12pm – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: 12pm – 4pm
Note: our in-person box office is currently closed due to the pandemic, so please contact us via email or telephone.


Group Sales Office

Amanda Cantlin
Director of Marketing and Communications
groups@victorygardens.org


Facility Rentals

Rachel Kennedy
Finance and Administration Associate
rentals@victorygardens.org

Departments

Administration

773.549.5788
Fax: 773.549.2779
information@victorygardens.org


Artistic

Ken-Matt Martin
Artistic Director
artistic.director@victorygardens.org


Development

Erin Strick
Interim Director of Development
estrick@victorygardens.org


Education & Community Engagement

Roxanna Conner
Director of Education
773.549.5788
rconner@victorygardens.org


Marketing

Amanda Cantlin
Director of Marketing and Communications
acantlin@victorygardens.org


Production

Erica Sandvig
Director of Production
esandvig@victorygardens.org

Send this to a friend