To contact staff members call the administrative offices at 773.549.5788 (M-F 10am to 6pm) and ask for your specific party.

Roxanna Conner
Managing Director (she/her/hers)
Roxanna Conner joined Victory Gardens as the Director of Education in June 2018. In her 22 years in arts education, she has worked as a teaching artist, arts administrator, director, and producer. Her career began as an actor-educator for CLIMB Theatre (Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota), using theater to explore social issues such as violence prevention and environmental conservation while touring to schools across five states in the upper Midwest. Read more >>


Kat Zukaitis
Literary Manager/Public Programs Coordinator (she/her/hers)
Lili-Anne Brown
Resident Director
Jess McLeod
Resident Director
Brian Balcom
Access Project Coordinator (he/him/his)
Dennis Začek
Artistic Director Emeritus


Rich Nonnweiler
Director of Finance (he/him/his)
Rachel Kennedy
Finance & Administration Associate (she/her/hers)
Collin Helou
Facilities Manager (he/him/his)


Deborah Stewart
Director of Foundation and Institutional Giving (she/her/hers)
Ryan Stanfield
Associate Director of Development, (he/him/his)
Kelly Carr
Development Associate, (she/her/hers)


Roxanna Conner
Director of Education and Human Resources, (she/her/hers)
Tyra Bullock
Community and Education Partnerships Assistant (she/her/hers)

Marketing & Communications

Amanda Cantlin
Director of Marketing and Communications, (she/her/hers)
Kellan Kryak
Marketing and Sales Manager (they/them/theirs)
Scott Letscher
Audience Services Manager (he/him/his)
Yesica Tellez
Marketing Associate (she/her/hers)
Theresa Lammon
Graphic Designer (she/her/hers)

Audience Services

Scott Letscher
Audience Services Manager (he/him/his)
Alexandria Jones
Front of House & Bar Coordinator (she/her/hers)
Ada Alozie
Audience Services Associate
Kroydell Galima
Audience Services Associate
Sara Geist
Audience Services Associate
Scott Greenberg
Audience Services Associate
Grace Grindell
Audience Service Associate
Rebecca Kim
Audience Services Associate
Vincent Mollica
Audience Services Associate
Alexander (Lex) Turner
Audience Services Associate
Jamila Tyler
Audience Services Associate


Erica L. Sandvig
Director of Production (she/her/hers)
Garrett Steinke
Assistant Production Manager (he/him/his)
Dan Machalinski
Technical Director (he/him/his)
Bobby Huggins
Assistant Technical Director (he/him/his)
Samantha Bodnar
Scenic Charge Artist (she/her/hers)
Collin Helou
Lighting Supervisor (he/him/his)
Joyce Murphy
Sound Supervisor (she/her/hers)

National Artistic Advisory Board

Luis Alfaro
Nilo Cruz
Eve Ensler
David Henry Hwang
Tony Kushner
John Logan
Craig Lucas
Sandra Oh
Suzan-Lori Parks
Jose Rivera
Anika Noni Rose
Sarah Ruhl
Jeanine Tesori
Paula Vogel
George C. Wolfe
B.D. Wong

Artistic Associates

Luis Alfaro
Seth Bockley
Kevin Coval
Curt Columbus
Mikhail Fiksel
Luther Goins
Isaac Gomez
William L. Petersen
Joanie Schultz

Send this to a friend